Playtime at Ninja Warrior Park

What child wouldn’t love a playground called Ninja Warrior Park? My husband and I recently took our children and two of our nieces to what is officially Reeves Park, where they wasted no time in getting down to child’s play.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About Padma

Vaishnava, wife, mother
This entry was posted in Family and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Playtime at Ninja Warrior Park

  1. Hi Lyann I have enjoyed viewing your posts featuring the activities of your family. I am sure my nieces and nephews would have loved playing in Ninja Warrior Park. It’s funny how family members being active gets recorded rather than family members sitting glued to their ipods or computer games.

    • LyannV says:

      I thought about your comment…and I have made a point to take photos of some of my family members parked in front of the TV or computers…it’s pretty boring stuff, good only for family photo albums to go through someday 😀 I thought I’d just ‘see’, though!
      Thank you for stopping by my blog…I really like yours 🙂
      ~Lyann

  2. THINKING IS WRITE says:

    Looks like fun! 🙂

  3. Northern Narratives says:

    Looks like fun for adults too 🙂

  4. bigsmileu1 says:

    I am honored to nominate you for the One Lovely Blog Award! Please pick-up your award at http://www.grandmothermusings.com . Copy and Paste the Award to your blog and follow the rules of acceptance. I wish you many blessings. Congratulations!!

    • LyannV says:

      Wow…Thank You! Definitely a wonderful surprise 😀 I will tend to this as soon as possible… Thank you for the token of appreciation – and please know that I appreciate and enjoy your blog, as well…pleased to have met you! ~Lyann

Leave a Reply

