Love Puppies!

Our puppies have grown!

Dogs are not our whole life, but they make our lives whole.  ~Roger Caras

About LyannV

Mom, student, blogger, photographer Member: Golden Key International Honour Society, Alpha Beta Kappa Honor Society.
This entry was posted in Animals, Family, Pets, Quotes and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Love Puppies!

  1. fransiweinstein says:

    They are TOO cute!

    • LyannV says:

      Hi Fransi!
      They are as sweet as they are cute – when they were born I sure didn’t think we would keep all of them, but they are just the best puppies EVER…every time I thought about sending them to new homes, I just knew I would worry the rest of my life about what really ever happened to them. After the tornadoes, I knew it would be next to impossible to find homes for them anyway, so here we are with this adorable passel of pups! :D

  2. utesmile says:

    How adorable, how can you tell them apart?

    • LyannV says:

      I agree they’re adorable – that’s why I could never give them up! They have the sweetest personalities!
      I suppose we can tell them apart because we’ve known them since they were born, and to me they all look different from each other. My husband still doesn’t know one from another, but then he doesn’t really help take care of them, either :)

Leave a Reply

